A Meh post

Yes, Meh. It’s kind of how I feel. Difficult to explain reasons when you really don’t know yourself. I have been told by 3 independent people now that I need sunshine. Should I take this as a hint? I have been meaning to post posts… that looks weird, here for about 3 months now, but have never got round to it. The only people reading this will be people I force to, but so be it. I’ve been too busy. I came to a conclusion today. It’s time to put prices up. Screw it. I have held my prices constant for three years now. I am not making as much profit as I need to, and my work is undervalued… It’s time now

Leave a Reply

